Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Get Website Updates
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, March 9, 2015

 
Cocktail Reception for Speaker of the House Robert DeLeo
3/9/2015
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 6:00-8:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 31, 2015

 
National CRNA Week CE Program
1/31/2015
Location: Norwood, MA    Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
MANA Sponsored NEANA Fall Workshop
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
Location: Falmouth, MA   
MANA Sponsored NEANA Fall Workshop

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
AANA Nurse Anesthesia Annual Congress
9/13/2014 » 9/16/2014
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

 
Advanced Practitioner Meeting at Cape Cod Hospital
2/26/2014
Location: Hyannis, MA   
 

Sunday, January 26, 2014

 
MANA Celebrates National Nurse Anesthetists Week
1/26/2014
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2013

 
MANA's Annual Meeting
10/26/2013
Location: Woodstock, Vermont    Time: From 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM
MANA

Friday, October 25, 2013

 
Vermont Sponsored NEANA Fall Workshop - Exhibitors
10/25/2013 » 10/27/2013
Location: Woodstock, Vermont   
 
Vermont Sponsored NEANA Fall Workshop
10/25/2013 » 10/27/2013
Location: Woodstock, Vermont   
 

Saturday, October 5, 2013

 
Making Strides Against Breast Cancer
10/5/2013 » 10/6/2013
Location: Boston, MA   
 

Saturday, September 28, 2013

 
MANA 5K/Fun Run for Kids!
9/28/2013
Location: South Boston, MA    Time: Meet at 8:30 AM, Race From 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
MANA 5K/Fun Run for Kids!

Saturday, August 10, 2013

 
AANA Annual Meeting
8/10/2013 » 8/13/2013
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

 
MANA & MCNP Joint Program
8/6/2013
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm
 

Sunday, April 14, 2013

 
AANA Mid-Year Assembly
4/14/2013 » 4/17/2013
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Saturday, April 6, 2013

 
MANA PAC Fundraiser Reception
4/6/2013
Location: Burlington, MA    Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Address:

222 S Westmonte Dr, #111*Altamonte Springs FL 32714

Phone: 407-774-7880

Fax 407-774-6440

Email: lhupp@kmgnet.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal