Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Get Website Updates
Community Search
Thank You PAC Contributors

Thank you to our PAC donors in 2018! The Political Action Committee helps build strong working relationships with elected officials, increases our level of political involvement and helps ensure we are heard at crucial moments in debates impacting our industry.


Richard G Abecunas
Claudia D Ambrus
Carol B Appleton
Charlene Basile
Joseph D Bertrand
Linda M Biles
Mark Blazey
Joan M Botelho
Rhonda R Brassil
Christian Brice
Richard M Burns
Brian D Campbell
Janice B Carey
Anthony J Craig
Karen Driscoll
Robert Eliason
Dominic John Gentile
Susan Marie Hall
Eric W Hamel
Shannon E Hard
Christopher Hoeman
Jennifer Jett
Patricia Clare Kelley Kearnan
Barbie Lynn Kelly
William F Kennedy
David A MacDonald
Stephen William Maloney
Diane P McCabe
Pamela McCarthy
Martha O'Brien
Trudy Pierce
Anthony J Procopio
Beth Ralston
Renee Russo
Jennifer Smith
Michele Sperry
Robert Striglio
Melissa Striglio
Brigid M Welber
Jackson Wild
Melissa Ying




Massachusetts Association of Nurse Anesthetists, Inc.

4 Lan Drive

Westford, MA 01886

Phone: 978 250-9847 | Fax: 978 250-1117

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal