Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Get Website Updates
Community Search
Share |

Standing Committees 2018-2019

Mark Blazey, Chair
Mike Kelley

AANA Foundation Liaison:

Chris Hoeman, Chair
Steffanie Sinclair
Elaine Sullivan
    Federal Political Director:
Joe Bertrand, Chair



Joe Bertrand, Chair





State Reimbursement Director:


Public Relations 

Dominic Gentile, Chair

Glenn Colassi

Jennifer Jett

Patricia Kelley Kearnan



Joe Bertrand, Chair
David MacDonald
Larry Chong
Trudy Pierce


Student Liaison

Viet Vo


    Government Relations:

Melissa Croad, Chair

Junior Senat

Steffanie Sinclair

Elaine Sullivan




Education Committee

David MacDonald, Chair

Kristina Andrews
Lauren Lukefahr
Jim McKenna

Lisa Novak

Sian O'Leary

Viet Vo


Wellness Committee
Linda Kovitch, State Peer Assistance Advisor
Jennifer Jett, State Peer Assistance Advisor
Maria van Pelt, State Peer Assistance Advisor

Nicole Marie Giglio
















































 Volunteer with MANA



more Calendar

4/6/2019 » 4/10/2019
AANA Mid-Year Assembly

4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
MANA 2019 Spring Business Meeting/NEANA Spring Meeting

Massachusetts Association of Nurse Anesthetists, Inc.

4 Lan Drive

Westford, MA 01886

Phone: 978 250-9847 | Fax: 978 250-1117

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal